Support Telp: (024) 76480619 | E-Mail: fib@undip.ac.id


DAFTAR JURNAL NASIONAL TERAKREDITASI

Nama Jurnal URL

1. Dinamika Ilmu (IAIN  Samarinda)

https://journal.iain-samarinda.ac.id/index.php/dinamika_ilmu/issue/archive

2. Humaniora

(UGM)
https://jurnal.ugm.ac.id/jurnal-humaniora/issue/archive
3, Jurnal Bahasa dan Seni (Fakultas Sastra UM) http://journal2.um.ac.id/index.php/jbs/issue/archive

4. Jurnal Penelitian Humaniora

(UMS Online Journal)
http://journals.ums.ac.id/index.php/humaniora/issue/archive

5. Jurnal Sosioteknologi

(Kelompok Keahlian Ilmu Kemanusiaan Fakultas Seni Rupa dan Desain Institut Teknologi Bandung)
http://journals.itb.ac.id/index.php/sostek/issue/archive
6. K@ta http://kata.petra.ac.id/index.php/ing/issue/archive
7. LINGUA
(Jurnal Ilmu Bahasa dan Sastra – Unnes Journal)
https://journal.unnes.ac.id/nju/index.php/lingua/issue/archive

8. LINGUA

(Jurnal Ilmu Bahasa dan Sastra – Jurnal UIN Malang)
http://ejournal.uin-malang.ac.id/index.php/humbud/issue/archive
9. Lingua Cultura (BINUS JOURNAL) http://journal.binus.ac.id/index.php/Lingua/issue/archive
10. Linguistik Indonesia http://www.linguistik-indonesia.org/jurnal_new.php
11. Litera
(Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta)
https://journal.uny.ac.id/index.php/litera/issue/archive
12. MOZAIK Humaniora (Universitas Airlangga) https://e-journal.unair.ac.id/MOZAIK/issue/archive
13. Masyarakat,

Kebudayaan dan Politik

(Fakultas Ilmu Sosial dan Ilmu Politik Universitas Airlangga)
https://e-journal.unair.ac.id/MKP/issue/archive
14. Nusa: Linguistics Studies of Languages in and Around Indonesia http://www.aa.tufs.ac.jp/en/publications/nusa
15. Wacana,
Jurnal Ilmu Pengetahuan Budaya
http://wacana.ui.ac.id/index.php/wjhi/issue/archive
16. TEFLIN Journal http://journal.teflin.org/index.php/journal/issue/archive

 

DAFTAR JURNAL INTERNASIONAL

 

         Nama Jurnal                                        URL
1. Indonesian Journal of Applied Linguistics (Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia) http://ejournal.upi.edu/index.php/IJAL/issue/archive
2. Applied Psycholinguistics https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/applied-psycholinguistics/open-access
3. Annual Review of Applied Linguistics https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/annual-review-of-applied-linguistics/all-issues
4. Bilingualism: Language and Cognition https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/bilingualism-language-and-cognition/open-access
5. Canadian Journal of Linguistics https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/canadian-journal-of-linguistics-revue-canadienne-de-linguistique/all-issues
6. English Language & Linguistics https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/english-language-and-linguistics/all-issues
7. English Today https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/english-today/open-access
8. Journal of Child Language https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-child-language/open-access
9. Journal of Linguistic Geography https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-linguistic-geography/all-issues
10. Journal of Linguistics https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-linguistics/open-access
11. Journal of the International Phonetic Association https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-the-international-phonetic-association/open-access
12. Language and Cognition https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/language-and-cognition/all-issues
13. Language in Society https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/language-in-society/open-access
14. Language Teaching https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/language-teaching/all-issues
15. Language Variation and Change https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/language-variation-and-change/all-issues
16. Natural Language Engineering https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/natural-language-engineering/open-access
17. Nordic Journal of Linguistics https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/nordic-journal-of-linguistics/all-issues
18. Phonology https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/phonology/open-access
19. ReCALL https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/recall/all-issues
20. Studies in Second Language Acquisition https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/studies-in-second-language-acquisition/open-access
21. Ampersand https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/ampersand
22. Journal of Fluency Disorders https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/journal-of-fluency-disorders
23. Journal of Second Language Writing https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/journal-of-second-language-writing
24. Journal of Voice

https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/journal-of-voice

25. Language & Communication https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/language-and-communication/issues
26. Australian Journal of French Studies; Liverpool https://online.liverpooluniversitypress.co.uk/loi/ajfs
27. Canadian Slavonic Papers; Edmo39nton https://sites.ualberta.ca/~csp/OtherJournals.html
28. College Composition and Communication; Urbana http://cccc.ncte.org/cccc/ccc/online-archive
29. The Journal of Comparative Germanic Linguistics https://link.springer.com/journal/10828
30. Journal of East Asian Linguistics https://link.springer.com/journal/volumesAndIssues/10831
31. Russian Linguistics https://link.springer.com/journal/volumesAndIssues/11185
32. Neophilologus https://link.springer.com/journal/volumesAndIssues/11061
33. Reading and Writing https://link.springer.com/journal/volumesAndIssues/11145
34. POETICS https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/poetics/issues
35. Discourse, Context and Media https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/discourse-context-and-media/issues
36. Linguistics and Education https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/linguistics-and-education/issues
37. Russian Literature https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/russian-literature/issues
38. The Journal of Social Studies Research https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-journal-of-social-studies-research
39. Research in Social Stratification and Mobility https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/research-in-social-stratification-and-mobility/issues
40. The Social Science Journal https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-social-science-journal